Purofirst Disaster Service

 

Rob Hunter

President

502-244-1510 ext.109

Purofirst@bellsouth.net

 

Troy Wright

Office Manager and Human Resources

502-244-1510 ext.105

troy.purofirst@yahoo.com

 

Carol Ann Hunter

Accounting

502-244-1510 ext. 113

Cahunt_purofirst@bellsouth.net

 

Nicole Belmont

Receptionist

502-244-1510 ext. 101

nicole.purofirst@hotmail.com

 

Jill Robinson

Business Development

502-244-1510 ext. 115

jillrobinson8@gmail.com

 

Doug Reiter

Production Supervisor

502-244-1510 ext.102

Dougpurofirst@bellsouth.net

 

Mike Druin

Supervisor

502-244-1510 ext.110

mdruin.purofirst@hotmail.com

Art Ringenberg

Estimator

502-244-1510 ext.108

art.purofirst@hotmail.com

 

Mike Sullivan

Estimator

502-244-1510 ext.108

Mike.purofirst@hotmail.com

 

Joe Yates

Loss Claim Specialist

502-244-1510 ext.116

Jyates_purofirst@bellsouth.net

 

Chase Hunter

Loss Claim Specialist

502-244-1510 ext.122

chasehunter9@gmail.com

 

Mark Ledington

Loss Claim Specialist

502-244-1510 ext.107

mark_purofirst@hotmail.com


Shane Karimi

Loss Claim Specialist

502-244-1510 ext.122

shkari01@gmail.com


Stacey Massey

Content Specialist

502-244-1510 ext.123

stacey_purofirst@bellsouth.net

 

24 Hour Emergency Response

(800) 822-8985 or (502) 244-1510